NAMEPosition TitleEmail
RABBIT CARRIER, LenoraSuperintendentrabbitcarrierl@sboe.ca
CALF ROBE, WandaAssistant Superintendentcalfrobew@sboe.ca
POUNDMAKER, LenoraDirector Of Learningpoundmakerl@sboe.ca
WHITE, AmandaExecutive Assistantwhitea@sboe.ca
OLDS, RobertaHuman Resourcesoldsr@sboe.ca
DUCK CHIEF, FondaTransportation Supervisorduckchieffo@sboe.ca
GOOD EAGLE, LyleOperation & Maintenance Supervisorgoodeaglel@sboe.ca
CARDINAL, RobertSTEAM Coordinatorcardinalr@sboe.ca
RABBIT CARRIER, DestinyReceptionistrabbitcarrierd@sboe.ca
MCMASTER, HarlonInformation Technology Specialistmcmasterh@sboe.ca
PIETROBONO, DarrenTreasurerpietrobonod@sboe.ca
DUCK CHIEF, FlorineAccounts Payable Supervisor Payroll Clerkflorinedc@sboe.ca
PRAIRIE CHICKEN, ShawnaAccounts Payable Assistantprairiechickens@sboe.ca
CHEADLE, MarkSoftware Project Coordinatorcheadlem@sboe.ca